School Board Members

 Garner, Todd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garner, Todd

Title: Board President
Phone: (217) 620-3662
Email: Tgarner@peerlessrestoration.com
Address: 3198 Kathy Court
City/State/Zip: Decatur, IL 62521
Web Address: 
Comments: Term Expires 2021

 Sams, Jeffery

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sams, Jeffery

Title: Board Vice President
Phone: (217) 233-8000
Email: jdsams@nhmteam.net
Address: 4515 Walmsley Road
City/State/Zip: Decatur, IL 62521
Web Address: 
Comments: Term expires 2019

 Brandon, Dave

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandon, Dave

Title: Board Secretary
Phone: (217) 429-1386
Email: dbrandon1@comcast.net 
Address: 2398 DuClaire Road 
City/State/Zip: Decatur, IL 62521
Web Address: 
Comments: Term expires 2019
Attachment: Open Meetings Act Certification

 Birkey, Jerry R.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Birkey, Jerry R.

Title: Board Member
Phone: (217) 855-0428
Email: jrbirkey@gmail.com
Address: 1620 Havenwood Court
City/State/Zip: Mt. Zion, IL  62549
Web Address: 
Comments: Term expires 2019

 Brock, Nathan A.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brock, Nathan A.

Title: Board Member
Phone: (217) 853-0735
Email: N.brock23@yahoo.com
Address: 125 E. Ashland Avenue
City/State/Zip: Mt. Zion, IL  62549
Web Address: 
Comments: Term Expires 2021
Attachment: Open Meetings Act Certification

 Flora, John

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Flora, John

Title: Board Member
Phone: (217) 433-2866
Email: johnwf@floragems.com
Address: 4100 Meadow Park Drive
City/State/Zip: Mt. Zion, IL  62549
Web Address: 
Comments: Term Expires 2019
Attachments:  Open Meetings Act
Certification: Professional Development Leadership Training (PLDT) and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA)

 Niles, Kristi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Niles, Kristi

Title: Board Member
Phone: (217) 412-9090
Email: kristi.niles@gmail.com
Address: 265 Carrington Avenue
City/State/Zip: Mt. Zion, IL 62549
Web Address:
Comments: Term Expires 2021