District Office Staff Directory

  • Mt. Zion School District Offices
    Phone Number:  217-864-2366

      Extension Email   Extension Email
    Dr. Travis Roundcount, Superintendent 1105 tr@mtzschools.org Cannon, Kelly, Secretary to the Associate Superintendent 1107 cannonk@mtzschools.org
    Brian Rhoades, Associate Superintendent 1103 bmr@mtzschools.org Paul Reeve, Transportation Director 864-5233 reevep@mtzschools.org
    Nicole Green, Secretary to Superintendent 1107 greenn@mtzschools.org Paula Cawthon, Payroll Secretary 1104 cawthornp@mtzschools.org
    Renea Smith, Special Education Administrator 1417 smithr@mtzschools.org Darcie Hayes, Food Service 864-9450 hayesd@mtzschools.org
    Steve Blickensderfer, Maintenance 1111 blickensderfers@mtzschools.org Billy Rockey, Director of Curriculum & Technology 1310 rockeyw@mtzschools.org
    Grant Ryder, Maintenance   ryderg@mtzschools.org Lori Martz,
    Transportation

    1112

    martzl@mtzschools.org

    Click on the staff person's name to send an email. 

McGaughey Elementary School Staff Directory

Mt. Zion Grade School Staff Directory

Mt. Zion Intermediate Staff Directory

Mt. Zion Junior High Staff Directory

Mt. Zion High School Staff Directory